Phone Number (+65) 6444-5642
Contact Mail admin@fns.sg

Current Certified Facilitators

Name Organization Location
Chandran, Shoba
Innovation Matrix

Shoba@innovationmatrix.sg

Singapore
Chen, Cindy
Freelance Trainer and Facilitator

cindy.chenjing@hotmail.com

Jiangsu, China
Chen, Cliff
Freelance Trainer & Facilitator

chencliff@139.com

Shanghai, China
Chen, Lixian Lily
Freelance Trainer & Facilitator

chenlixianlily@163.com

Beijing, China
Chen, Yongjie Wesley
Alibaba Group Taobao University

Yongjie.cyj@alibaba-inc.com

Hangzhou, China
Chew, Jeannie Li Lian
Edvantedge Private Limited

j.chew.LL@gmail.com

Singapore
Chew, Siew San
Facilitators Network Singapore Pte Ltd

chew0070@gmail.com

Singapore
Ci, Dragon Longjiang
Sinochem International (Holdings) Co., Ltd.
Shanghai, China
Ding, Yandong Derek
Alibaba Group Intime Organization Development

dongyanding@126.com

Shanghai, China
Gavosto, Mike
Y-USA

mike.gavosto@ymca.net

Illinois, USA
Gwaltney, Glynnis Glynnis.B.Gwaltney@hii-nns.com Virginia, USA
Hashim, Sabarudin
Facilitators Network Singapore Pte Ltd

sabarudin.hashim@gmail.com

Singapore
Hu, Holly
Freelancer

hunuoshi@163.com

Guangzhou, China
Huang, Martin
Freelance Facilitator, Trainer & Consultant

gerpheerce@163.com

Shenzhen, China
Jenkins, Jerry mrjjjenkins@gmail.com Virginia, USA
Jiang, Martin
INTENTS Management Consulting Co., Ltd

martinjiang1971@icloud.com

Shanghai, China
Lee, Seng Teck Alvin
Foundation Facilitation and Consultancy

sengteck_l@yahoo.com.sg

Singapore
Lee, Teck Khun Andrew
Facilitator and Trainer
Pivotal Parc Pte Ltd

andrewlee@pivotal-­parc.com

Singapore
Le, Jiajing Cindy
Freelancer

liliun@sina.com

Shanghai, China
Li, Wei Hua Wendy
Freelance Trainer and Facilitator

liweihua_wendy@126.com

Beijing, China
Muhammad Riduan Bin Samad
Freelance Trainer & Facilitator

md_riduanj@hotmail.com

Singapore
Ng, Joey
Freelance

joey@focusadventure.com

Singapore
Nyein, Pyi Sone
Myanmar Development Professionals

pyisonenyein@gmail.com

Myanmar
Ren, Wei RenWei.china@qq.com Shanghai, China
Su, Jingran Juliet
AsiaInfo Technologies, China, Inc

18910649937@189.cn

Beijing, China
Tang, Thomas
Gene100 Consulting

tangchangjun@gene100.com

Beijing, China
Tian, River
Shanghai Newpa Management Consulting Co., Ltd.

rivertian@nupower.cc

Shanghai, China
Turner, Eddie
Eddie Turner LLC

eddie@eddieturnerllc.com

Houston, USA
Wang, Deborah
Freelance Trainer & Facilitator

Deborah.wang@qq.com

Shanghai, China
Wang, Peijie Catherine
Beijing Genechain Management Consulting Co., Ltd.

lnsywpj@163.com

Beijing, China
Wu, Jiangsun (William Wu)
Freelance Trainer & Facilitator

williamjswu@qq.com

Shanghai, China
Wu, Steven
Freelance Trainer & Facilitator

stevenfive@gmail.com

Shanghai, China
Xie, Hang
Gene100

44321327@qq.com and
xiehang@gene100.com

Beijing, China
Ying, Eddie
Freelance Trainer and Facilitator

3star@vip.sina.com

Shanghai, China
Zhang, Fischer Zhangxi Gene100 Consulting
Zhangxi@gene100.com
Beijing, China
Zhang, Pei 13911898260@163.com Beijing, China
Zhang, Qingwen Steven
Beijing Genechain Management Consulting Co., Ltd.

zhangqingwen@gene100.com

Beijing, China
Zhang, Yi Michael
Intents Management Consulting Co., Ltd

michael@intents.com.cn

Shanghai, China
Zheng, Jay
CEIBS Business Online

11064851@qq.com

Shanghai, China
Zhong, Sheng
Gene100 Consulting

83118419@qq.com

Beijing, China
Zhuang, Sammi
Freelance Facilitator

Sammizhuang_520@163.com

Shanghai, China

To find a list of Certified Master Facilitators, check out INIFAC’s website at:
http://www.inifac.org/find-a-certified-master-facilitator/