Training (Singapore)

Due to social distancing measure, the maximum number of participants per workshop is now limited to 10 until further notice.

SPOT152: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 20-22 May 2020

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - Friday, May 22, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 2 seats left

SPOT153: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 17-19 June 2020

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - Friday, June 19, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 6 seats left

SPOT154: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 15-17 July 2020

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - Friday, July 17, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 15 seats left

SPOT155: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 19-21 August 2020

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - Friday, August 21, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 16 seats left

SPOT156: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 16-18 September 2020

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - Friday, September 18, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 16 seats left

SPOT157: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 21-23 October 2020

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 16 seats left

SPOT157: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 18-20 November 2020

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - Friday, November 20, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 16 seats left