Training (Singapore)

Due to safe distancing measures, the maximum number of participants per workshop is now limited to 12 until further notice.

SPOT158: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 18-20 November 2020

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - Friday, November 20, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: Registration Closed

SPOT159: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 2-4 December 2020

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - Friday, December 4, 2020
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 4 seats left

SPOT160: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 13-15 January 2021

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - Friday, January 15, 2021
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 11 seats left

SPOT161: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 17-19 February 2021

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - Friday, February 19, 2021
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 11 seats left

SPOT162: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 24-26 March 2021

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - Friday, March 26, 2021
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 4 seats left

SPOT163: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 14-16 April 2021

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - Friday, April 16, 2021
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 12 seats left

SPOT164: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 19-21 May 2021

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - Friday, May 21, 2021
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 12 seats left

SPOT165: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 23-25 June 2021

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - Friday, June 25, 2021
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 12 seats left

SPOT166: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 14-16 July 2021

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - Friday, July 16, 2021
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 12 seats left

SPOT167: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 11-13 August 2021

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - Friday, August 13, 2021
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 12 seats left

SPOT168: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 22-24 September 2021

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - Friday, September 24, 2021
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 12 seats left

SPOT169: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 27-29 October 2021

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - Friday, October 29, 2021
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 12 seats left

SPOT170: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 24-26 November 2021

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - Friday, November 26, 2021
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 12 seats left

SPOT171: SPOT 2.0 on Facilitation Workshop 8-10 December 2021

Location: Singapore
Date: Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - Friday, December 10, 2021
Time: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Slots Available: 12 seats left